Staff

Office Staff

Ron Harris, Superintendent & Principal (rharris@ggs72.org) ext. 203

Traci Patterson, Secretary (tpatterson@ggs72.org) ext. 201

Austin McDowell, Athletic Director (amcdowell@ggs72.org)

Kara Kremnitzer, bookeeper (kkremnitzer@ggs72.org)

Teachers

Sarah Sancken, Kindergarten Teacher (ssancken@ggs72.org) ext. 106

Sara Countryman, 1st Grade Teacher (scountryman@ggs72.org) ext. 119

Katie Johnson, Title 1 (kajohnson@ggs72.org) ext. 108

Heather Muzzarelli, 2nd Grade Teacher (hmuzzarelli@ggs72.org

Mary Gigi Pierard, 3rd Grade Teacher (mpierard@ggs72.org) ext. 111

Sharon Sovey, 4th Grade Teacher (ssovey@ggs72.org) ext. 114

Laura Mund, 5th Grade Teacher (lmund@ggs72.org) ext. 110

Laura Lenzie, Junior High Language Arts Teacher (llenzie@ggs72.org) ext.

Cassie Bexson, Grades 5-8 Special Education Instructor (cbexson@ggs72.org) ext. 117

Janelle Biros, Grades K-4 Special Education Instructor (jbiros@ggs72.org) ext. 102

Mike Leone, Band Director (mleone@gswhs73.org)

Angie Tjelle, 6-8 Math Teacher (tjelle@ggs72.org)

Amanda Smith, K-5 Physical Education Teacher, 6-8 Science Teacher (msistek@ggs72.org) ext. 112

Austin McDowell, 6-8 Physical Education Teacher 6-8 Social Studies Teacher (amcdowell@ggs72.org)

Lauren Walsh, Computer Teacher/Technology Director/Library Services Director (lwalsh@ggs72.org) ext. 208


Maintenance

Mike Cornale, Supervisor Buildings and Grounds (mcornale@ggs72.org) ext. 205

Craig Rury, Custodian (crury@ggs72.org) ext. 125


Food Services

Verna Morecraft, Food Services Supervisor (vmorecraft@ggs72.org) ext. 207

Paula Wade, Kitchen Services (pwade@ggs72.org) ext. 207


Grundy County Special Education Cooperative

Lori Banks, Behavior Specialist  (blanks@grundyspecialed.org)

Cathy Beier, Speech (cbeier@grundyspecialed.org)

Jamie Bozarth, Hearing Impaired (jbozarth@grundyspecialed.org)

Kathy Dzekunskas, EC/DK Teacher 

Samantha Rickmon, Ocupational Therapist

Laura Loica, Psychologist  (llocia@grundyspecialed.org)

Stephanie Norris, Social Work (snorris@grundyspecialed.org)

Rochelle Prospero, Vision Specialist (rprospero@grundyspecialed.org)

Judy Vogel, EC/DK Aide (jvogel@grundyspecialed.org)


School Board Members

Brian Hansen (bhansen@ggs72.org)

Dave Hahn (dhahn@ggs72.org)

Toni Johnson (tjohnson@ggs72.org)

Denny Christensen (dchristensen@ggs72.org)

Kelly Steichen (ksteichen@ggs72.org)

Jamie Wilkey (jwilkey@ggs72.org)

Lauren Vitko (lvitko@ggs72.org)


©  2013